About shop
Have you ever noticed that casual acquaintance can be fateful, bringing pleasure and gifts? It may well be that you have come to our site for the first time, wanting to choose “your own”, beloved and unique, from a pile of online services that professionally offer to buy everything for beauty salons. We offer to meet, and we hope that you will certainly want to replenish the number of our loyal customers.

О нас

Have you ever noticed that casual acquaintance can be fateful, bringing pleasure and gifts? It may well be that you have come to our site for the first time, wanting to choose “your own”, beloved and unique, from a pile of online services that professionally offer to buy everything for beauty salons. We offer to meet, and we hope that you will certainly want to replenish the number of our loyal customers.

OUR YOUNG AND DEVELOPING TEAM

Each new project begins with inspiration and a team of like-minded people, and only later a website is created, a branding concept is perfected to the smallest detail, and there are exciting stages of ups and downs. We are glad that every day we move on, increase the range of products in our showroom at Spasskaya, 11 and put our hearts into an online project called beautymafia.com.ua. We invite you to become part of this fascinating process, to receive a personalized “Loyalty Card” and more often to give feedback to our managers. So we can improve our service and bring each of you closer to buying a dream.

 

Surfing the site, wanting to buy gel polishes, artificial cilia, UV lamps, a router, and much more, can be done using the search button or “falling through” in the tabs of the structured menu. Be sure that with us you will find everything you need in order to subsequently provide quality service to the client at each stage of the procedure, the goods in the showcase are presented in a comprehensive way, while the means of various nail / eyelash extension systems may well be used with analogues of other brands. You can see them, evaluate the consistency and smell, examine the composition and ask questions to our consultants in the showroom at Spasskaya, 11. We work every day from 10 to 19!

The structure of the site beautymafia.com.ua allows you to quickly navigate the range, manicurists, browists, lash makers, podologi and specialists in shugaring will quickly find everything for comfortable organization of their professional activities. Materials for modeling nails, eyelash extensions, eyebrow shaping, depilation cosmetics can be bought cheaply by each of them in our showroom or directly through the beautymafia.com.ua site.

О нас

Beauty Mafia

 

QUALITY AT HIGHER LEVEL

BEAUTY MAFIA cooperates with leading suppliers and representatives of more than 2000 trademarks in Ukraine and the EU. We value the trust of customers, so we offer only original brand products. We are confident in the quality of the goods presented by us and always provide our customers with assurance of the authenticity of the purchase by checking the order right in the presence of the courier. Working in Europe, we believe that for beauty there should be no borders and barriers. And for the clients of BEAUTY MAFIA in Ukraine there is a special service “Delivery from the EU”. In just a few days, we deliver the product of interest directly from a European warehouse. So for the customers of BEAUTY MAFIA we open additional opportunities: unique original products and the most pleasant prices among the markets of the EU countries and Ukraine. Today, we can not only buy everything for nails and eyelashes, we offer to order high-quality equipment for beauty salons, we regularly replenish the range of materials for brow and cosmetologists.

О магазине
Вы когда-нибудь замечали, что случайное знакомство может стать судьбоносным, приносящим удовольствие и подарки? Вполне может быть Вы попали на наш сайт впервые, желая из вороха онлайн-сервисов, которые профессионально предлагают купить все для салонов красоты, выбрать «свой», любимый и единственный. Предлагаем знакомиться, и очень надеемся, что Вы непременно захотите пополнить число наших лояльных клиентов. 

О нас

Вы когда-нибудь замечали, что случайное знакомство может стать судьбоносным, приносящим удовольствие и подарки? Вполне может быть Вы попали на наш сайт впервые, желая из вороха онлайн-сервисов, которые профессионально предлагают купить все для салонов красоты, выбрать «свой», любимый и единственный. Предлагаем знакомиться, и очень надеемся, что Вы непременно захотите пополнить число наших лояльных клиентов.

НАША МОЛОДАЯ И РАЗВИВАЮЩАЯСЯ КОМАНДА

Каждый новый проект начинается с вдохновения и команды единомышленников, и только позже создается сайт, оттачивается до мелочей брендинговая концепция, проходят волнительные этапы взлетов и падений. Мы рады, что каждый день двигаемся дальше, увеличиваем ассортимент продукции в нашем шоу-руме на Спасской, 11 и вкладываем душу в онлайн-проект под названием beautymafia.com.ua. Мы Вас приглашаем стать частью этого увлекательного процесса, получить именную «Карту лояльности» и почаще давать обратную связь нашим менеджерам. Так мы сможем улучшить наш сервис и приблизить каждого из Вас к покупкам мечты.

 

«Серфить» по сайту, желая купить гель-лаки, искусственные реснички, УФ-лампы, фрезера и многое другое, можно, используя кнопку поиска или «проваливаясь» во вкладки структурного меню. Будьте уверенны, у нас Вы найдете все необходимое, чтобы впоследствии предоставить качественный сервис клиенту на каждом этапе процедуры, товар на витрине представлен комплексным образом, при этом средства различных систем для наращивания ногтей/ресниц вполне могут быть использованы с аналогами других торговых марок. Увидеть их, оценить консистенцию и запах, изучить состав и задать вопросы Вы можете нашим консультантам в шоу-руме по адресу: Спасская, 11. Мы работаем каждый день с 10 до 19!

Структура сайта beautymafia.com.ua позволяет быстро ориентироваться в ассортименте, мастера маникюра, бровисты, лэшмейкеры, подологи и специалисты по шугарингу быстро найдут все для комфортной организации своей профессиональной деятельности. Материалы для моделирования ногтей, наращивания ресниц, оформления бровей, косметические средства для депиляции купить дешево сможет каждый из них в нашем шоу-руме или непосредственно через сервис сайта beautymafia.com.ua.

О нас

Beauty Mafia

 

КАЧЕСТВО НА ВЫСШЕМ УРОВНЕ

BEAUTY MAFIA сотрудничает с ведущими поставщиками и представителями более 2000 торговых марок в Украине и ЕС. Мы дорожим доверием клиентов, поэтому предлагаем только оригинальные продукты брендов. Мы уверены в качестве представленных у нас товаров и всегда предоставляем своим клиентам убедиться в подлинности покупки, проверив заказ прямо в присутствии курьера. Работая в странах Европы, мы верим, что для красоты не должно быть границ и преград. И для клиентов BEAUTY MAFIA в Украине действует специальная услуга «Доставка из ЕС». Всего за несколько дней мы доставляем интересующий товар напрямую с европейского склада. Так для клиентов BEAUTY MAFIA мы открываем дополнительные возможности: уникальные оригинальные продукты и наиболее приятные цены среди рынков стран ЕС и Украины. Сегодня у нас можно не только купить все для наращивания ногтей и ресниц, мы предлагаем заказать качественное оборудование для салонов красоты, регулярно пополняем ассортимент материалов для бровистов и косметологов.